Congratulations to Our New 2016 Directors

Our New 2016 Board Members

South Cowichan Community Policing held our Annual General Meeting on February 11th, 2016 to nominate our Board Members for 2016 and we would like to say a big “thank you” to all those who have served on the Board in various positions in 2015

We would also like to congratulate our 2016 Board Members:

SCCP LogoPresident, Shirley Walker
Vice President, Greer Stewart
Secretary, Louise Patterson
Treasurer,  Kim Wilkes
Directors: Chuck Felix, Tony Jackson, Tony Liddle, Louise Patterson, Jim Scott, Bob Wallace & Kim Wilkes.

We want to say “thank you” to all our dedicated and loyal volunteers, you are truly the backbone of our society.

Thank you for helping to make our communities safer